My very own customized foundation

My very own customized foundation

I actually don’t really use foundation much but when I do, you’ll see me wearing this foundation. It’s my very own bottle of Motives Custom Blend foundation and I call it my miracle in a bottle. What I absolutely love about it is that its customized to my very skin type and shade. And when I get darker or lighter, all I have to do is go back to the person who made it for me and I’ll get it fixed for free.

The bottle was $50 but only because the base price was $45 and I got a modifier for oily skin which was an extra $5. It looks small but it lasts about a year considering I don’t use a lot and it covers perfectly.

I love that it’s light and it feels like I don’t have it on when I do use it so it’s amazing for a girl who usually hates using makeup because ofthe heaviness. I also love that its hypoallergenic and noncomedogenic so for all my ladies out there, that means it won’t clog your pores and it won’t irritate sensitive skin!

When I was introduced to it I immediately fell in love with it because it meant that I could finally use makeup and not have to worry about breaking out and it also meant I could hide those breakouts and even out my skin tone!

So now whenever someone asks me if I have foundation, I can say “get your own, this one was made just for me specifically!”

2 thoughts on “My very own customized foundation

Leave a Reply

